Bethel Music Will Be Releasing "We Will Not Be Shaken" on Jan 27

bethel music

Bethel Music, the worship ministry of Bethel Church in Redding, CA is ready to bless the church with a brand new collection of worship songs.  "We Will Not Be Shaken," available as a CD and DVD, will be available on Jan 27 via Provident Music Distribution.

Featuring the voices and songs of their notable leaders such as Brian Johnson, Jenn Johnson, Hunter Thompson, Amanda Cook, Matt Stinton and a slew of new worship leaders, this is a powerful set of worship songs that are meant to draw us closer to God.  The CD and DVD are recorded during an evening of worship on a mountaintop overlooking Shasta Lake north of Redding.

The album (produced by Bobby Strand and Chris Greely) and film (directed by Nathan Grubbs and Luke Manwaring) chronicles the sound and breath-taking visuals from a multi-camera shoot that includes aerial views from a drone aircraft's camera flying overhead at this unique gathering.

Meant to be a catalyst for other worship communities to take hold of what it means to "not be shaken, the title track was birthed in a spontaneous moment of worship on a Sunday morning service at Bethel. The song hails a message of promise amidst adversity and the victory believers have in Jesus, while the recording powerfully captures the track's energy and declaration, inviting listeners to join in praise.

In addition to a Digital Deluxe version that includes a digital booklet, four videos and one exclusive video, the track listing is as follows:

  1. "We Will Not Be Shaken" - Featuring Brian Johnson and written by Brian Johnson, Bobby Strand, Ben Fielding, Bob Hartley and Chris Greely
  2. "Ever Be" - Featuring Kalley Heiligenthal and written by Heiligenthal, Gabriel Wilson, Chris Greely and Bobby Strand
  3. "Jesus, We Love You" - Featuring Paul McClure and written by Paul and Hannah McClure and Kalley Heiligenthal
  4. "No Longer Slaves" - Featuring Jonathan Helser and written by Helser, Joel Case and Brian Johnson
  5. "You Don't Miss a Thing" - Featuring Amanda Cook and written by Amanda Cook and Bobby Strand
  6. "Seas of Crimson" - Featuring Brian Johnson and written by Brian Johnson, Daniel Bashta, Joel Taylor and Bobby Strand
  7. "Home" - Featuring and written by Hunter Thompson
  8. "Nearness" - Featuring Jenn Johnson and written by Jenn Johnson, John-Paul Gentile, Janie Taylor and Robby Busick
  9. "You Are My One Thing" - Featuring Hannah McClure and written by Hannah and Paul McClure
  10. "Who Can Compare To You" - Featuring and written by Matt Stinton
  11. "In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)" - Featuring Jenn Johnson and written by Jenn Johnson and John-Paul Gentile



Tags : bethel music bethel music news bethel music new album we will not be shaken bethel music we will not be shaken bethel worship

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos