Brian Courtney Wilson Releases Motown Gospel Debut "Worth Fighting For" on Jan. 6

Brian Courtney Wilson

Recent Motown Gospel signee Brian Courtney Wilson will release his label debut "Worth Fighting for" on January 6th, 2015.  With the maority of the songs recorded live in Houston, Texas, the album features 11 future worship classsics.  The album's first single "Worth Fighting For" is aleady blazing up the Gospel chart since September of this year. 

With a vibrant new sound coupled with Brian's smooth vocals and genuine spirit, this album is a promising wild card for the industry and a great start to the New Year.  The album is produced by Aaron Lindsey. Lindsey is a Grammy Award Winner and he has produced and written classic worship albums and songs by Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp and Tommy Sims. 

Track Listing

01. Stand My Ground

02. This Is The Day

03. Worth Fighting For

04. It Will Be Alright

05. It Will Be Alright (My Evidence)

06. I'll Just Say Yes

07. Nothing Occurs To God

08. Mindful

09. The Promise

10. Our God Is Good

11. Hope Saved My Life 

Tags : brian courtney wilson worth fighting for brian courtney wilson worth fighting for brian courtney wilson new album brian courtney wilson new song brian courtney wilson new single

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos