Ed Sheeran New Album 'X' Tracklist Revealed, See Here (VIDEO)

Ed Sheeran
(Photo :



Ed Sheeran New Album 'X' Tracklist Revealed, See Here (VIDEO)

Ed Sheeran posted pictures to Instagram to reveal the track listing to his fans for his new album, X. (see photo above). He captioned the image: ''Album track listing. Pre-order goes up on Friday.'' The album will include 12 song, which can be seen below in full order of the tracklist. 

Sheeran also posted on Twitter: ''There is also a deluxe album with 4 extra tracks. Those are - Take it back, Even my dad does sometimes, Shirtsleeves and I see fire x''

He released the first single 'Sing' from the new album and has been performing some of the unreleased songs at his recent concerts. You can buy "Sing" on iTunes, available now, by clicking HERE.  

The 23-year-old has been pulling no punches bringing in some of music's biggest producers in Rick Rubin, Pharrell Williams and Jake Gosling. Sheeran admits to have written "about 120" songs for his second full length album and sought counsel from friend and musical peer Taylor Swift on which songs should make the cut. "She's heard all the songs and she's a good judge of what's good or not good," he share with MTV News. "Over the course of the year, I did around 120 songs," Ed also shared with "On Air with Ryan Seacrest", "I wrote the whole of this next record. I wrote the whole of the next, and the whole of the next. But I heard Bob Marley's whole career was based off songs he wrote in a two-year period."

Sheeran's last album has sold more than a million copies in the UK alone, making it one of the biggest-selling digital albums of all time. Sheeran spent much of the last year as an opening act on Taylor Swift's RED World Tour that helped his audience reach all new heights. 


Ed Sheeran X Tracklist:

01. "One"

02. "Mess"

03. "Sing"

04. "Don't"

05. "Nina"

06. "Photo"

07. "Bloodstream"

08. "Tenerife"

09. "Runaway"

10. "The Man"

11. "Thinking Out Loud"

12. "Afire Love"



Tags : ed sheeran ed sheeran tracklist ed sheeran x tracklist ed sheeran video ed sheeran sing video ed sheeran new album ed sheeran 2014 Taylor Swift ed sheeran new song ed sheeran new music 2014 new music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos