Love & The Outcome's "These Are the Days" is Available for Pre-Order Now

love and outcome

To promote the anticipated September 23 release of Love & The Outcome's sophomore project, These Are The Days, Word Entertainment announces a pre-order campaign, launching today - click here.

With every pre-order, three instant grats songs are immediately available - "Strangers," "Palaces," and the album's first radio single, "The God I Know." Love & The Outcome is comprised of husband and wife duo Chris Rademaker and Jodi King. While their self-titled debut album, released in 2013, was created out of personal hardships, These Are The Daystakes the duo into a grateful, restful and celebratory season with songs that encompass a unique mix of worship, praise and declaration. Jodi and Chris shared the inspiration behind their new album title, These Are The Days, in the video below.

The first radio single from These Are The Days, the upbeat "The God I Know," is already rising up the charts at radio and is top 10 on the Billboard Christian radio audience chart.

Behind The Album - These Are The Days
"The God I Know" music video 

THESE ARE THE DAYS Official Album Sequence:

  1. Strangers
  2. The God I Know
  3. Galaxies
  4. Ends Of The Earth
  5. Good Life
  6. If I Don't Have You
  7. Gates
  8. Palaces
  9. Hear From You
  10. These Are The Days
  11. Louder Closer Deeper
  12. Paradise
  13. Seek & Find

Tags : love and outcome love and outcome news love and outcome these are the days love and outcome new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos