Satellites & Sirens Begin Pre-Order For New Album 'TANKS'

satellites and sirens

DREAM Records is proud to announce the iTunes pre-order for Satellites & Sirens new album, TANKS.  The pre-order includes an immediate download of their radio single, "TANKS".  The upcoming record features 12 new songs and features the debut album produced by singer, Geoff Hunker.   The new single, which states 'Love Is The New Fight' in the song, is the central theme of the album.

"We live in a world that recently feels so filled with hate. I know it has always been there but it seems like racism, war, bullying, and just a lack of care for others has become the focus of so many news stories and Facebook posts that it's in front of us more than ever.  "TANKS" came from the idea that we as Christians are called to love even in the midst of all that this world could throw at us and if we chose to combat these things with love and make our "heart beat louder than the cry for war" then maybe we can make some changes."  - Geoff Hunker

"TANKS" is the follow up to their debut on DREAM One Noise, which saw it's single, "Jump Start My Heart" hit #5 on the Billboard Hot AC / CHR chart.  Take a peak at "Tanks", their first single on the album and you can pre-order the album here.


TANKS Track listing:

  1. Hey! (This Is The Life)
  2. Who We Are
  3. Chasing Photos
  4. Old Souls (Featuring Ronnie Petkovich)
  5. TANKS
  6. Stereo
  7. Enough (Featuring Joel Vaughn)
  8. Living The Dream
  9. Control
  10. Don't Say A Thing
  11. Wildfire
  12. Waste Some Time

To support Satellites & Sirens and help get the word out on release day, visit their Thunderclap campaign here.

You can follow Satellites & Sirens on facebooktwitter and YouTube as they approach the release of TANKS.



Tags : satellites & sirens tanks dream records satellites and sirens interview satellites and sirens news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos