Joel Vaughn Announces New Album "Control Vol. 1"

Joel Vaugh

Joel Vaughn and DREAM Records are proud to announce the release of Joel's next album titled Control. The EP, which is the first of a two part volume, will be releasing on July 27th.  The forthcoming release (and third release on DREAM Records) will see Joel Vaughn's contemporary anthemic pop sound see a gigantic leap forward and will address subject matters involving relationship, encouragement and faithfulness of God.  

"Pray It Up", Joel's first radio single, was released in early April.  The AC single recently debuted on the Billboard National Audience Chart and has already secured close to 600,000 streams in 9 weeks.   The album will be available for pre-order beginning on July 13th and his upcoming track "On Time" will also be released everywhere on that day.

Control Vol. 1 track listing:

  1. Pray It Up
  2. On Time
  3. Settle
  4. Back Where I Started
  5. Joy

You can check Joel's first single "Pray It Up" below.  You can buy / stream the song here:

Screen Shot 2018-04-05 at 12.36.10 PM

For more information about Joel Vaughn go to:, Facebook: @JoelVaughnMusic, Twitter: @JoelVaughnMusic Instagram: @JoelVaughnMusic



Tags : joel vaugh joel vaugh new album joel vaugh pray it up joel vaugh control vol.1 joel vaugh news dream records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos