Passion Releases New Album "Follow You Anywhere"


Just in time for this year's Passion conference, the Passion worship team have released "Follow You Anywhere." The album, which will be released in retail on February 1 but is currently available for streaming, features 10 new songs written specifically for Passion 2019. This album features best-selling artists Kristian Stanfill, Sean Curran, Melodie Malone, Crowder & Brett Younker.  

Since the first release in 1998, Passion albums have sold over 1.3 Million units. The Passion Movement and the messages of founder Louie Giglio have marked the lives of millions of people around the globe, calling people everywhere to live for the glory of God. From its inception, the movement of Passion has birthed new anthems of worship, influencing countless churches and helping to define the current worship climate and establish artists Chris Tomlin, Crowder, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels, Kristian Stanfill and others. 


1. Welcome the Healer Featuring Sean Curran

2. Lift Up Jesus Featuring Brett Younker

3. Behold the lamb Featuring Kristian Stanfill

4. Follow You Anywhere Featuring Kristian Stanfill 

5. Fade Away Featuring Melodie Malone

6. 100 Miles Featuring Crowder

7. More to Come Featuring Kristian Stanfill 

8. Bigger than  I Thought Featuring Sean Curran

9. It is Finished Featuring Melodie Malone

10. Yet I will Praise You Fearuring Crowder


Tags : passion passion conference passion follow you anywhere passion new album Kristian Stanfill Crowder melodie malone sean curran brooke ligertwood

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos