The Ruins' New Debut EP is Out Now!


DREAM Records artist The Ruins releases their debut offering of musical goodies on their self-titled EP.  This beautifully crafted 6-song album is available on all digital outlets.  Among the tracks, the self-titled album showcases their single, "Deliverance."  Reminiscent of Plumb, the song's big sound, is sure to catch fans attention.  Victor Gonzalez and Debra Black's voices on the album compliment each other well amongst these beautifully crafted songs.

Media has responded well to the group's first offering.  Check out what the press is saying about The Ruins:

"This debut EP proves there's beauty in The Ruins." -

"Can music be both cool and sacred?  With the Ruins, the answer is a resounding yes!" -
"At only six songs, the EP feels a bit light, but the potential for The Ruins is enormous." -
"the writing is tight, the songs are catchy, the production is clear and each cut is perfect..." -
Give "Deliverance" a listen below:

Track listing:

  1. Run
  2. Only Going Up
  3. Deliverance
  4. Monument
  5. Bow Down
  6. Who We Are

Connect with The Ruins:

Web | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube



Tags : the ruins the ruins interview the ruins new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos