Disciple to Release "Love Letter Kill Shot" September 13


Disciple will be releasing their new album Love Letter Kill Shot on September 13, 2019. This is the veteran band's first album to be released with Tooth & Nail records, and the third since the addition of Josiah Prince, Andrew Stanton, and Joey West to the band. Fan anticipation has been high, with an instant enthusiastic reception to the news from the band's recently launched Patreon community and their Disciple Alliance street team. 

The announcement came alongside preorder bundles, launched through Tooth & Nail. You can order digitally or find your bundle of choice at Disciple also released the album art and track list, which you can see below:

In addition, the band has released their new single "Cuff The Criminal".

Track List:
1. Cuff The Criminal
2. Reanimate
3. Wake Up
4. Panic Room (Featuring Andrew Schwab)
5. Play To Win
6. Fire Away
7. Misery
8. Chemical Wisdom
9. Never Too Late
10. Touch Of Pain
11. Walk With Me
12. Best Thing Ever  

Disciple's last album, Long Live The Rebels, was completely crowdfunded in 2016. At the time of that release, the band signed to Tooth and Nail Records and promised fans both a heavy metal and a worship project following their next studio album. For continued updates on Disciple and their forthcoming new music, follow them on Facebook here



Tags : Love Letter Kill Shot Disciple disciple news disciple new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos