InSalvation Drops Their Debut Integrity Music Europe Album "Exodus"


Dutch worship band InSalvation releases their debut album for Integrity Music Europe today.  Entitled Exodus, the album features worship favorites such as "All Eyes on You," "Holding On to Your Love" and the title cut "Exodus."  InSalvation delivers a fresh sound of worship with conviction and clarity. 

Exodus delivers eclectic songs and soundscapes, breathing fresh air into the worship sphere. It is an album of conviction and clarity, showing further growth of the Dutch collective that started almost fifteen years ago and has since grown into one of the leading worship bands in the Netherlands. The album's name and title track echo a declaration of faith to follow where God's promises lead, mirroring the pilgrimage of the people of Israel out of Egypt and bondage towards true freedom in the promised land.

"Everybody has an 'Egypt' in their life," says lead singer Jafeth Bekx. "We can leave it behind and join as one people, making our way to the land, representing the future that is promised to us." 

Among the album's highlights, 'Let The Heavens Be Open' featuring worship leader Leeland Mooring and the intimate 'Await' that drew inspiration from a season where Jafeth and his wife Sifra were uncertain if they would be given the gift of children. From powerful proclamations such as 'All Eyes On You' and 'Banner,' to worship in the waiting with 'Holding Onto Your Love,' InSalvation, with the creative flair of producer Trevor Michael, crafted sounds and lyrics that will infuse hearts with a new experience of God.

Following the album launch, InSalvation will embark on a tour around the Netherlands and Belgium, promising to also include previous worship songs that introduced them to a wider audience such as 'Fill This House With Your Glory'. The latter was included on the 2019 Spring Harvest album 'Unlimited'. 

Tickets for the 'EXODUS' tour are on sale at: 


01. We Stand Together
02. Lift High His Name
03. Exodus
04. All Eyes On You
05. Holding On to Your Love
06. Await
07. Let the Heavens Be Open (feat. Leeland)
08. Banner (Only Jesus)
09. Power In the Blood
10. You Fight for Me 

InSalvation have become a solid part of the Christian worship landscape in the Netherlands since their beginning in 2006. Beyond a passionate worship band, they are the motor of a movement pursuing worship, justice and equipping the younger generation to live a life of dedication to Jesus. InSalvation's heart is to worship God and celebrate His presence collectively with the aim of bringing the change experienced in that context to the world.

InSalvation is made of six dedicated and passionate members: Jafeth and Sifra Bekx, Andy Stuijfzand, Tanja van Schuylenburg, Henny Mugge and Hanjo Fisser.

For more information, please visit
For Interview Requests Email: 

Tags : insalvation insalvation new album insalvation exodus Integrity Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos