Chicago Mass Choir Celebrates 30th Anniversary with New Album

Chicago Mass Choir

In their 30th anniversary year, New Haven Records in honored to release the 17th album from Chicago Mass Choir, My Soul Says Yes. From award-winning producers Percy Gray Jr, and Jeral Gray Sr., this project captures the unmatched energy of today's Chicago Mass Choir while staying true to the genre and the life-changing message of the Gospel. The album releases on July 17th.

In the three decades since its inception, the internationally renowned Chicago Mass Choir has defined the passion, power, and excellence of traditional gospel voices lifted in praise.  They've had no less than sixteen albums reach the Billboard Gospel charts and earned two GRAMMY, three Dove, and more than ten Stellar Award nominations.

Their recent hits "Thank You Thank You Jesus" and "I Give You Praise Lord" join such iconic tracks as Holy Ghost Power," "I Pray We'll Be Ready" and "God Is My Everything" as gospel radio staples. CMC's unparalleled live performances reach from America's heartland all the way to Canada and Europe as well as to high-profile Gospel television shows and music festivals. 


1. My Soul Says Yes / I Say Yes To My Lord
2. Excellent Is Your Name
3. Take Me Back
4. God Is Still Alive
5. Are You Ready To Worship
6. Tell God Thank You
7. I Remember
8. God Is On Your Side
9. Right There
10. We Serve a Mighty God
11. Hallelujah (You Are Worthy)

My Soul Says Yes by Chicago Mass Choir  | CD Reviews And Information | NewReleaseToday 





Tags : chicago mass choir My Soul Says Yes chicago mass choir news chicago mass choir new album new haven records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos