Bread of Stone to Release "The Real Life Deluxe Edition"; Pre-Orders Available March 4th.

Bread of Stone

Indie/pop pioneers Bread of Stone are releasing their new album The Real Life Deluxe Edition. The new record, which is available for pre-order March 4, 2014, was produced in associated with hit makers Lynn Nichols (Switchfoot) and Tedd Tjornhom (MuteMath). The overall sound is a blend of progressive indie rock with songs that have a positive message.

What does Bread of Stone think about the new album?

"The Real Life has allowed us to connect with audiences on a deeper level which inspired us to expand on the message we wanted to portray.  The Deluxe Edition has given us the ability to add new music that carries on the Truth we desire to share with the world. We can't wait for everyone to hear it!"

Full track listing for The Real Life Deluxe Edition:

1. Hold On
2. The Real Life
3. The Line
4. Changed
5. Parachute
6. Beautiful
7. Supernatural
8. I'll Be
9. One Way Runner
10. Heartbeat
11. You Who Saved Me
12. Goodbye World
13. Hold On (Kiddo Remix)
14. Supernatural (Lovebomb)
15. Goodby World (David Thulin Remix)

Check out this behind the scenes preview to get an inside look at Bread of Stone:

Tags : bread of stone the real life deluxe edition

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos