Jesus Culture Music New Album Release 'JESUS CULTURE RECONSTRUCTED VOL. 1' March 11th Plus Spring 2014 Tour Dates

Jesus Culture
(Photo : Jesus Culture 'Reconstructed Vol. 1')


Jesus Culture Music announces the release of Jesus Culture Reconstructed Vol.1 internationally March 11 through Fuel Distribution.  The album is a collection of popular worship songs previously released by the label and re-imagined with the electronic sounds of Oh Snap It's Luke!.  For the first two weeks following its release, iTunes® will be offering the new album for the special low price of $7.99.

Remix artist, music producer and songwriter Lucas Hogg, who has served with Jesus Culture since 2007 and plays drums for Kim and Skyler Smith, began producing music under the artist name Oh Snap It's Luke! in 2009.  Included on Reconstructed Vol.1 is Hogg's re-interpretation of Kim Walker-Smith led songs "Alive" and "Show Me Your Glory," Chris Quilala's "Your Love Never Fails," Bryan and Katie Torwalt's "He is the Light" and Derek Johnson's "I Belong To You."  Video teasers of some these songs, and several other new mixes, can be heard at their official website HERE.

The full Jesus Culture Reconstructed Vol.1 track listing follows:

1.    Forevermore (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

2.    Alive (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

3.    He Is the Light (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

4.    I Belong to You (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

5.    Awaken Me (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

6.    Rooftops (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

7.    Alleluia (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

8.    Pursuit (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

9.    King of All the Earth (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

10. Your Love Never Fails (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

11. Show me Your Glory (Oh Snap It's Luke! Remix)

Jesus Culture Reconstructed Vol.1 precedes the new full-length album by Jesus Culture that was recorded at the Jesus Culture Sacramento Encounter in January and is slated to release June 2014.  More information on the new album is coming soon.

Jesus Culture will head out on the "Night of Ministry and Worship" that begins March 9 in Los Angeles and travels to nine more cities throughout the Western and Southern US before wrapping up March 21 in Springfield, MO.  The event is an evening focused on seeking the Lord through wholehearted worship, prayer and preaching, and will feature Chris Quilala and Justin Jarvis with the Jesus Culture Band followed by a time of preaching and ministry with Pastor Scott Thompson.  Tickets are available now HERE.

'Night of Ministry & Worship' 2014 Spring Tour Dates:

March 9          Los Angeles, CA      The Hollywood Palladium             

March 10       Phoenix, AZ              Grand Canyon University             

March 12       El Paso, TX               Abraham Chavez Theatre 

March 13       Albuquerque, NM    Legacy Church

March 15       Houston, TX              Berry Center

March 16       San Antonio, TX      Westover Hills Assembly of God

March 17       Dallas, TX                  Verizon Theatre

March 19       Oklahoma City, OK  Crossings Community Church

March 20       Tulsa, OK                  Rhema Bible Church

March 21       Springfield, MO        James River Church



Tags : Jesus Culture Jesus Culture new album Jesus Culture 2014 Jesus Culture spring tour Jesus Culture tour 2014 Jesus Culture live Jesus Culture remix tour Jesus Culture Jesus Culture reconstructed vol. 1

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos