Rebecca Hendricks Gives Country Gospel a Texas Twist with New Album

Rebecca Hendricks

"Traditional Country with a Texas Twist!"  This is Rebecca Henricks motto and she's surely stickin' to it! "Grace Will Lead You Home" is the second gospel album from Rebecca and she's still keeping it country. The songs may be old or new, but every one is heartfelt. 

Rebecca Henricks is a 5th generation Texan that has been singing her heart out all over the world. Henricks' music is a unique blend of traditional country and bluegrass that is a sound that is distinctly her own.

Henricks is a modern-day June Carter Cash whose straighten-up-and-fly-right Texas roots, talent and southern hospitality that have audiences at howdy and charms them ever after.

Rebecca graduated from Marshall High School and East Texas Baptist University. She's married Tom Henricks who is an astronaut and had four successful space shuttle missions.

Whether singing at small town festivals or at functions with out-of-this-world celebrities, Henricks always makes the audience feel at home.

To sum it up, Southern Vanity Magazine said it best, "Hailing from East Texas, country music singer and songwriter performs now to sold-out venues across this great big land. The forecast for Henricks? Sunny and warm... not a cloud in the sky."


1. Love Lifted Me

2. La Vie

3. Grace Will Lead You Home

4. How Great Thou Art

5. You Are God Alone

6. Moving with the Lamb

7. Accepted in the Beloved

8. Wings of a Dove

9. There Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down

10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

11. Jesus Loves Me

12. Starlight 

To purchase Rebecca's new album, click here.


Tags : rebecca hendricks rebecca hendricks new album rebecca hendricks news rebecca hendricks grace will lead you home Hymns Country Gospel

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos