Jesus Culture's Chris McClarney Heading for a "Breakthrough" on June 15

Chris McClarney

Jesus Culture's Chris McClarney will be releasing his new album Breakthrough on June 15.  The new album was recorded live at the Jesus Culture Church in Sacramento, CA.

Breakthrough, is a statement of profound hope and a declaration of faith. Each song is a reminder that God makes all things new and when we boldly surrender to Him, He meets us right where we are with a love and passion beyond our wildest dreams. McClarney's prayer for this collection of songs would be that all people would encounter the love of Jesus in every lyric and take hope in his goodness amidst any season.

The album consists of 10 new original worship songs written for the local church. Recorded live in December 2017 at Jesus Culture Church Sacramento, Chris was joined by Gotee Records artist, Hollyn, as well as members of the Jesus Culture Band. With hopeful anthems and captivating melodies, these songs will surely be sung throughout the church for years to come. 

McClarney is well known for writing the powerful worship anthem, "Your Love Never Fails," which has become one of the most popular songs in churches across America as reported in the Top 25 of Christian Copyright Licensing International (CCLI). "Your Love Never Fails" is now Jesus Culture Music catalogue's top-selling song of all time, as well as the title track to their biggest selling album in 2008. Newsboys released the song in 2011 and it went No. 1 on the Christian Hot AC/CHR chart for six consecutive weeks. McClarney's other top CCLI songs include "Your Love is Everything," "I Need You More" and "Waste It All." 


1. Hallelujah For The Cross

2. Crazy Love

3. At The Mention

4. Over And Over

5. I'm Listening

6. Breakthrough

7. Worth It All

8. Hiding Place

9. Love That Saves

10. You Reign 

Tags : Jesus Culture chris mcclarney breakthrough chris mcclarney new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos