Riley Clemmons to Release Debut Album Aug 3 (Listen to Her Singles Here)

Riley Clemmons

Riley Clemmons will release her debut self-titled album on August 3. The record features 12 heavily pop-influenced tracks, including her breakout hit single, "Broken Prayers."

The album consists of production from esteemed creatives such as Tommee Profitt (NF, Britt Nicole), Tedd T (TobyMac, for King & Country, Mutemath), Colby Wedgeworth (Zach Williams, Jordan Feliz), and more, making it the most highly anticipated album release from a breaking Christian artist this year!

The debut single "Broken Prayers" has received over 12M global streams and 90k in global consumption. Meanwhile, second single "Better for It" has been released on May 25 with an official music video. 


1. Hold On

2. Better For It

3. Saving Me

4. Broke

5. Remember

6. Running After You

7. Honest

8. Broken Prayers

9. Drop Everything

10. You First

11. I'll Stay

12. Broken Prayers 

About Riley Clemmons:

Riley Clemmons is an 18-year-old, Nashville-based singer, songwriter signed to Capitol Christian Music Group. Her debut single "Broken Prayers" skyrocketed at radio upon its release in early 2018. The music video earned over a million views on YouTube in less than two months with Clemmons' global streams currently amassing over 12 million. Kindness is interwoven throughout Clemmons' music and message. The Nashville native began writing at the age of 13 while maintaining the full-time demands of being a student. Fast forward five years, you find a seasoned 18 year-old songstress who has collaborated with some of the most talked about writers on Music Row like Emily Weisband, Josh Kerr and more.

Get Connected with Riley Clemmons:

Tags : Riley Clemmons riley clemmons new album riley clemmons news riley clemmons broken prayers riley clemmons better for it

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos