God's Chosen Releases New Self-Titled Album

God's Chosen

St. Louis-based female group God's Chosen is proud to announce the release of their self-titled album on DREAM Gospel in partnership with G. Favored Entertainment Group.  Zebrina Anderson, Nikeisha Whittier, and Sarah Benibo (GC3) worked with producers AyRon Lewis (Kirk Franklin, Vicki Yohe, James Fortune, Bryan Popin), Levi "Too" King (WOW Gospel), and John Strandell, to create 10 extraordinary songs.  

The album successfully intertwines the impassioned worship of CCM with the grit of Gospel music. Influenced by artists like Kari Jobe, Hillsong United, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Lauren Daigle, Jenn Johnson, Israel Houghton, and Travis Greene, the album is filled with worship anthems and singable praise songs catering to both churches and individuals.  The album is available at all digital retailers and can be found here.

"We are beyond thrilled to be releasing our third album!  On this album we collaborated with both CCM and Gospel producers to reach audiences of all backgrounds. Our hope is that it ministers to both churches and individuals, serving as a genuine response to the call to follow Christ - this is what makes us all God's Chosen." - God's Chosen

The media and the group's contemporaries have put their stamp on their new album as many outlets have expressed how they feel about the record.  Check out what the industry is saying about their self-titled album and pick up your copy today:

"Not every artist can cross-pollinate between Gospel and Christian music.  These ladies not only have accomplished this, they did it with excellence!" -

"God's Chosen are more than just a musical trio... they are bridge builders between races, genres, and most importantly between us and the Cross of Jesus Christ.  These are the type of songs Jesus himself would be proud of." -

"The future of Gospel music is bright!    How do I know?  I heard "Grace Is Running" from God's Chosen's new project." - Tracey Artist, President / CEO, I Hear Music Inc.

"The passion in the hearts and voices of God's Chosen collides with the music to produce fantastic creative blends of melody that promise a classic that could be enjoyed by all ages and be inspiring to all peoples"

"God's Chosen is a phenomenal group of young ladies.  You're gonna love this project from start to finish." - Mark Hubbard, The Mark Hubbard Show

"The second I heard the first notes I was hooked!  God's Chosen has something for the world.  We are blessed to play their music. Gospel stations, GET ON BOARD QUICK!" 
-  Carl Behanan, Station Manager Inspiration 1050 WGRI

God's Chosen Track listing:

  1. We're Ready
  2. Glory
  3. Let's Dance
  4. Redeemed
  5. I Want You Feat. John Strandell
  6. Even In The Valley
  7. Whatever It Takes
  8. For Your Glory (I Surrender)
  9. Love Lifted Me
  10. Grace Is Running

Listen to "Redeemed":

God's Chosen - Redeemed

 For more information about God's Chosen visit:,  and



Tags : god's chosen god's chosen new album god's chosen news dream records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos