Lauren Daigle and Madison Cunningham to Appear on Switchfoot's Jon Foreman's New Album

Jon Foreman

Switchfoot's frontman Jon Foreman will release a brand new album, titled Departures, on February 12, 2021. Foreman has released the pre-order for the 16-track album, with 3 brand new singles available immediately - "Education," "Red and Gold," "Jesus, I Have My Doubts." The new album will also feature guest vocals from Lauren Daigle and Madison Cunningham.

Foreman shares how the album came about: "Departures is an album born out of the turmoil and desperation of the last year, (and this year, too). It's an album that's born from the journey, not the destination. 

Wherever these songs find you, I'm honored to share them with you. To share this journey together. I'm so pumped for to finally share these tunes and can't wait for you to hear the rest of the album, "Departures" on 2.12.21! "

Listen to the new song "Education," HERE.

Departures Full Album Track Listing:

1 The Ocean Beyond The Sea
2 Education
3 Side By Side (feat. Madison Cunningham)
4 A Place Called Earth (feat. Lauren Daigle)
5 Red And Gold
6 Jesus, I Have My Doubts
7 Thanks Be To God
8 The Gift
9 Weight Of The World
10 Love Is The Rebel Song
11 The Valley Of The Shadow Of Planned Obsolescence
12 Last Words
13 Education
14 Education (Live At Melody League Studios, San Diego, CA/2020)
15 Red And Gold (Live At Melody League Studios, San Diego, CA/2020)
16 Jesus, I Have My Doubts (Live At Melody League Studios, San Diego, CA/2020)




Tags : Madison Cunningham Lauren Daigle Switchfoot jon foreman Jon Foreman departures jon foreman new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos