Anna Golden's New Deluxe Version of "Peace: The Album" Contains 21 Tracks!

Anna Golden

Anna Golden, an emerging worship artist and songwriter, has released the deluxe version of her debut project Peace: The Album. Boasting a total of 21 tracks, the deluxe version contains 5 tracks not available from the original album, which was released on May 21. 

At only 24 with her debut album ready to impact the world, the music scene is not a new one for Anna Golden. She began her career as a showbiz kid, the youngest of four talented siblings. Her childhood was spent in Los Angeles audition rooms, earning consistent work with mainstream entertainment outlets, including Radio Disney.  

My siblings---John, Liz, and Josh---are involved in mainstream music or acting," Golden explains. "I started in the mainstream also, but at 15 I remember having a moment with my parents where I told them the attention was too much pressure for me."

That conversation led her to her passion---worship ministry. "I loved leading worship because none of the attention was on me," she says. "All the glory is directed to God."

Becoming a member of her church's youth worship team, Golden began leading worship and by 18, she was in charge. She started recording and releasing her own worship songs independently, which led her to an unexpected opportunity with Tasha Cobbs Leonard in 2017 who invited her to sing on her album. Soon after, Golden ended up becoming a background vocalist and serving alongside Cobbs Leonard in her local church.  

Cobbs Leonard eventually launched her own imprint, TeeLee Records, in association with her longtime label Motown Gospel, a division of Capitol CMG, and Anna Golden became the first signed artist. 


01. Doubt (Live)
02. Finally Free (Live)
03. Peace (Live)
04. Peace (Reprise/Live)
05. Still God (Intro) (Live)
06. Still God (Live)
07. There Is A Time (Live)
08. New Sound (Live)
09. Rushing In (Live) (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
10. Rushing In (Reprise / Live) (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
11. You
12. All Things
13. Safe
14. SOS
15. Listen, Breathe
16. Peace
17. Doubt (Cafe Session)
18. Indescribable (Cafe Session)
19. There Is A Time (Cafe Session)
20. Still God (Cafe Session)
21. SOS (Live) 

Tags : Anna Golden Peace: The Album (Deluxe) Anna Golden Anna Golden news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos