Remember to Watch the the 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards this Friday!

52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards

Remember to watch the the 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards this Friday! The GMA Dove Awards will air exclusively on TBN, Friday, October 22nd at 8:00 p.m. ET and 10:00 p.m. ET and will simulcast on SiriusXM The Message. The show will be hosted by Jonathan McReynolds and Natalie Grant, both of whom are on the performers lineup. 

Here's a full list of the performers and presenters.


Brandon Lake
CeCe Winans
Dante Bowe
Donnie McClurkin
Elevation Worship
Hope Darst
Jonathan McReynolds
Koryn Hawthorne
Lauren Daigle
Mali Music
Matt Redman
Maverick City Music
Natalie Grant
The Isaacs
We The Kingdom
Zach Williams


Anthony Brown
Brooke Ligertwood
Christine D'Clario
Chris Tomlin
Francesca Battistelli
Hezekiah Walker
Jason Crabb
Jay Demarcus
Jekalyn Carr
Joel Houston
Joseph Habedank
Kelontae Gavin
Kevin Quinn
Social Club Misfits

The GMA is also pleased to announce the Title Sponsors for this year's Dove Awards, K-LOVE and Air-1, the nation's largest contemporary Christian radio networks, and Christian non-profit Cantinas Arts Foundation, whose mission is to support artists who share their talent and faith through Arts and Media. "This year's Title Sponsors are, like the GMA, fully committed to spreading the Gospel through music," says GMA President, Jackie Patillo, "and we're honored to partner with them for this year's show." 


Tags : 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Dove Awards

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos