Hunter Brothers Hope Their New Christmas Album Will Bring Out the Warmth of Home and Jesus

Hunter Brothers

Hunter Brothers, which comprises of real life brothers, J.J., Dusty, Luke, Brock and Ty, have just released their debut Christmas album. Joy To The World includes holiday classics such as "Joy To The World", "What Child is This?", "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" as well as two new original songs. "What I See" was co-written by the brothers with producer Seth Mosley and Open Road label mate Dustin Bird as well as "Christmas Is Coming Again" which was co-written by the brothers and Seth Mosley. 

The brothers hope to bring out the warmth of family as well as the Savior's love on this new Christmas project. "This project is a very meaningful one as Christmas is one of the most special times for us as a family. From mom's cinnamon buns, to the chocolate fondue, candlelight service, and the general presence of joy and support of loved ones, it always seemed to have such a special magic in the air. We wanted to capture that feeling on this record, and ultimately sing about what is most meaningful to us. We are so grateful for our Saviour who came to provide hope to the world many years ago, and for the ability to sing about His love this season." 

The song "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" also features country star Madeline Merlo. Their incredible harmonic take of the playful "You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch", showcasing the baritone of Brock Hunter, is sure to be a TikTok favourite. 

With over 46 million video and audio streams, 6 million TikTok views and 385,000 social followers to date, Hunter Brothers have amassed a loyal fan base and a large volume of industry credibility in a record amount of time, including multiple CCMA Award nominations, JUNO Award nominations and SCMA Award wins.

Track Listing:

  1. Joy To The World
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Madeline Merlo)
  3. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch
  4. O Holy Night
  5. What I See
  6. What Child Is This?
  7. Christmas Is Coming Again
  8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  9. Carol Of The Bells


Tags : Hunter Brothers Hunter Brothers Joy to the World Hunter Brothers Christmas Album Hunter Brothers news Christmas Albums 2021

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos