Kim Hopper Puts Her Signature Vocals to Hymns, Gospel Favorites & New Songs on "Softly and Tenderly"

Kim Hopper

One of the country's most dynamic voices is that of the Hoppers' Kim Hopper. She has just released her brand new album via New Day Records. Entitled Softly and Tenderly, the album finds Hopper putting her signature chops on traditional hymns, Gospel favorites and new songs. 

As a small child, Kim first began singing with her brothers as a part of the talented musical family, The Greenes. Kim sang with her family for ten years before marrying Dean in November of 1988. The following year Kim joined The Hoppers. Kim and Dean have 2 beautiful girls, Karlye Jade, born in October of 1994 and Lexus Jazz born January 2005. They make their home in Summerfield, NC. Kim has enjoyed many industry and fan awards, as her anointed vocal talent is respected by fans and industry peers alike.

Track Listing:

1. I Don't Want To Get Adjusted
2. Leavin' On My Mind
3. Until Then
4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
5. Won't It Be Wonderful There
6. When He Reached Down His Hand For Me
7. In The Garden
8. Mansion Over The Hilltop
9. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
10. Joy Unspeakable
11. Softly And Tenderly 

To purchase the album, click HERE.



Tags : Kim Hopper "Softly and Tenderly" the hoppers Kim Hopper Kim Hopper new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos