Vineyard Worship Drops New Christmas Album "O Holy Night"

Vineyard Worship

Vineyard Worship releases their brand new Integrity Music album O Holy Night this week. The set was recorded live at a festive acoustic celebration of Advent & Christmas for 2022.

Vineyard favorites Samuel Lane (Vineyard Worship UK), Tina Colón Williams (Vineyard Soul), and Ryan Delmore (Roots Worship) lend their powerful and unique voices to this reflective collection of both traditional and original songs. From beloved classics like "O Holy Night," "'Silent Night," and "Humble King," to the most recently penned Christmas offering "A Great Light," written by Vineyard Worship legend Ryan Delmore. 

Here's the tracklist:

1 O Holy Night (feat. Samuel Lane)

2 Angels We Have Heard On High (feat. Tina Colón Williams)

3 Silent Night (feat. Samuel Lane)

4 Humble King (feat. Samuel Lane)

5 The Lord Has Come (feat. Samuel Lane)

7 A Great Light (feat. Ryan Delmore)

8 Bonus Track: Christmas Medley (feat. Tina Colón Williams) 



Tags : Vineyard Worship "O Holy Night" vineyard worship Integrity Music Christmas Music 2022

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos