Ted Keith to Release His Much Anticipated Worship Album on May 12

Ted Keith

Worship leader and songwriter Ted Keith will be releasing his debut full-length worship album Banner of Praise: A Worship Project on May 12th and you can preorder on iTunes today! CD's are available for preorder now at   

The 12 song worship album includes 11 original songs written by Keith and a new arrangement of the classic gospel chorus "Walk With Me Lord."

Keith was born and raised in Indianapolis, IN. He attended Indiana Bible College and graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Biblical Studies (Major in Theology/Minor in Worship Studies). He began directing a youth choir at his home church at the age of 17 and has been involved in music ministry for over 20 years. Keith, his wife Carina, and son Jackson now live in West Tennessee and attend The River UPC in Parsons, Pastor Ron Wofford.

Keith is passionate about worship music. He loves leading worship, teaching vocals and directing choirs. He has written a number of songs over the last 15 years and is excited to be working with Vanquish Studio to get his songs produced. Keith is launching his ministry, Ted Keith Music, with plans to continue producing new music in the coming years. He looks forward to striving for continual growth as a singer/songwriter and can't wait share his music with churches, teams and choirs across our fellowship.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Let All That Is Within Me

2. Center of My Worship

3. Our Father

4. Rise Up

5. One Thing

6. Send A Revival

7. Closer Than Ever

8. Walk With Me Lord,

9. Alright

10. This Could Be The Day

11. Gonna Shout It

12. Focus My Eyes

Ted Keith will have a full list of resources including: Lyrics, charts, Ableton sessions, vocal help tracks, and a full line of original branded merch on his website.

Follow him on social media @tedkeithmusic for updates.


Tags : Ted Keith Ted Keith new album Ted Keith interview Ted Keith news Banner of Praise: A Worship Project

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos