Jonathan Ogden to Release New EP "Take Me Back"

Jonathan Ogden

UK-based singer and songwriter Jonathan Ogden will be releasing his new EP Take Me Back on Dec. 1st. Featuring 5 new songs co-written by Ogden and Gideon, this EP infuses Ogden's delicate acoustic songs with jazz and hip-hop infused pop. Through these tracks, Ogden crafts musical soundscapes that invite the listener on a journey.

Ogden writes, "Recorded in Virginia with an amazing group of musicians. We all set up in the same room and tracked these songs together in the studio for a more organic / live feel."

With a background in graphic design, Ogden is passionate about exploring the intersection of visual art and music to form a complete experience. Describing his songs as "prayers set to music" he expresses his faith through psalm-like lyrics and sweeping, melodic instrumentation. 


1. Without Love

2. When the Night Comes Around

3. Take Me Back

4. Patient and Kind

5. To Know You

Tags : Jonathan Ogden Jonathan Ogden news Jonathan Ogden new ep Take Me Back EP

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos