Deitrick Haddon's New Album "ONE NIGHT IN CALIFORNIA"

Deitrick Haddon

GRAMMY nominated and Stellar Award winning, Deitrick Haddon, releases his 12th solo album, ONE NIGHT IN CALIFORNIA, today.

ONE NIGHT IN CALIFORNIA features sixteen songs of transparency telling the true story of Haddon hearing from God concerning the calling over his life, during a time in which his mental health was being tested. ONE NIGHT IN CALIFORNIA is an eclectic genre-blending mixtape featuring viral international artists and Haddon's signature vocals.


  1. Holy Ground
  2. Work 
  3. Highest Praise
  4. Covered (Under D Blood) ft Sherwin Gardner, DJ Nicholas, & Pastor Gregory Mitchell
  5. My Respect
  6. One Night In California
  7. Without You
  8. The Other Side
  9. Save Yourself
  10. Soldier
  11. Don't Change
  12. Momma We Made It
  13. Never Be The Same
  14. The Lord Will Make A Way
  15. One Day
  16. Yesu (Jesus) ft. Moses Bliss, KingDMusic & Guya

Deitrick Haddon earned the name, "the new face of Gospel," after his album Church on the Moon debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top Gospel chart. The Detroit native is known for his progressive, urban style of gospel music, but he is also the founding pastor of Hill City Church in California. He is also a former cast member on Oxygen's reality television show Preachers of L.A. Christmas 2020, Haddon teamed up with super-producer Zaytoven to create what they consider to be their best body of work to date, on the holiday EP "Greatest Gift." Additionally, Haddon penned three songs on Usher's album, "A." As an actor, Haddon starred in the original TV One film, SINS OF THE FATHER and the ALLBLK film, THE FALLEN.

Follow Deitrick Haddon on social media using the handle @DHaddy.

Tags : ONE NIGHT IN CALIFORNIA Deitrick Haddon Deitrick Haddon news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos