Gospel Music Trio Isaiah 61 Releases New Album

Isaiah 61

Isaiah 61, a dynamic trio from Brunswick, GA, is excited to release their new album. This eight-song studio album, "Love, Grace, And Mercy," was recorded by Twelve 21 Records.The group, which consists of Kevin Lane, Nathan Scarborough, and Lori Hoggard, has delighted audiences since 2017.

Their first release, "I'm Here To Remind You," features Nathan Scarborough. When hearing his
testimony, you realize how much this song means to him. His vocals have such feeling, and the lyrics will touch all those that hear the song. Isaiah 61 has a goal to reach people for the cause of Jesus Christ. Each song has such a strong message, and the lyrics will make a difference in those that hear them.


1) Long Time Coming
2) Begin Again
3) A Cross Became My Saving Grace
4) Mercy Walked In
5) The Day I Got Saved
6) Here To Remind You
7) I've Been to the Cross
8) My Jesus

To purchase "Love, Grace, And Mercy", go to Or search on your favorite streaming platform.

For those wanting to book Isaiah 61, contact the Apple River Agency (404) 210-5478.
Twelve 21 Records is based in Nashville, TN. For more information go to



Tags : Isaiah 61 Isaiah 61 trio love grace And Mercy

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos