We The Kingdom Drops New Single "Child of Love" Ahead of Debut Album


New artist We The Kingdom has released their brand new single "Child of Love." This new song is taken from the band's debut album HOLY WATER which releases on August 14. HOLY WATER showcases their unique mix of pop, worship, grit, honesty and family dynamic.  

We The Kingdom's debut single "Holy Water" become the breakout hit at Christian radio in 2019 and spend multiple weeks at #1. Their follow up radio single "God So Loved" is a passionate reminder of Jesus' love for each of us and is already connecting in churches nationwide. Over the past year, We The Kingdom has toured with Chris Tomlin and Zach Williams, and is continuing to see their songs connect with fans across the country.

We The Kingdom is a family of musicians, including producers and songwriters Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, NeedToBreathe, Bethel Music, Crowder), Scott Cash, Franni Rae Cash, Martin Cash and Andrew Bergthold. An amalgamation of four different decades, We The Kingdom's music embraces worship, rock, country, folk and pop, providing a textured sonic background for vulnerable, gritty lyrics. 


1. Cages

2. Waking Up

3. Child Of Love

4. Dancing On The Waves

5. Holy Water006. No Doubt About It

7. God So Loved008. Peace

9. Don't Tread On Me

10. SOS

11. If All I Had Was Christ

12. You Are Heaven 


Tags : We The Kingdom "Child of Love" we the kingdom We the Kingdom new album we the kingdom holy water

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos