PLANETSHAKERS New Live Album/DVD ENDLESS PRAISE Release Date March 11, 2014 From Integrity Music

(Photo : Planetshakers - Endless Praise)


Melbourne, Australia's popular worship band Planetshakers, from Planetshakers Church, is set to release their new live album, ENDLESS PRAISE, on March 11, 2014.  Recorded at Planetshakers' annual Awakening event in Melbourne, the CD / DVD is an anthemic, joy-infused collection that gives honor to the One who makes all things possible. This is their 26th live recording and will be released through Integrity Music. 

"God's using us to remind the Church of the joy and celebration and passion he desires," says worship leader and Planetshakers co-pastor, Sam Evans. "In a world that looks for happiness in all sorts of things, there is such great power in our praise - power against the forces of darkness, depression and heaviness that people live under. We want to break through that with praise so that people experience complete freedom in Christ."

ENDLESS PRAISE was produced by Planetshakers Band's worship leader Joth Hunt.  The album is 14 original tracks that continue to push the creative envelope with new melodies that celebrate life fully awakened by worship.

"We're always trying to write from a fresh perspective, to say something new," Joth explains. "We'll write toward Pastor Russell's teaching on a given topic, but often it's just in the flow of the Holy Spirit, which is the greatest way to do it."  In everything, he says, the goal is to support the vision of the church and give voice to how God is moving among them.  "Our songs have to be full of power and life," he adds. "Scripture shows us that the kingdom of God is full of joy and life, so that shapes our approach to the music." 

The live DVD that releasing with ENDLESS PRAISE was shot with the ultra-high-definition Sony Red HD camera, capturing the Planetshakers experience visually like never before. 

The complete CD/DVD track listing for ENDLESS PRAISE:

01.  Endless Praise

02.  Turn It Up

03.  Dance

04.  No Other Name

05.  Made For Worship

06.  Kiss Towards

07.  Unto God

08. Praise You Lord

09.  Oh Your Love

10.  Our God Reigns

11.  Set Me Ablaze

12.  Abide With Me

13.  We Are Free

14.  Leave Me Astounded








Originally formed in 1997 to lead worship for the first Planetshakers Awakening (conference) held in Australia, Planetshakers Band is passionate about uniting generations worldwide through worship. Their goal is to see people encounter God, be transformed by His presence and empowered to make a difference in their world. While they tour internationally, the team remains based out of Planetshakers Church, a multi-campus, 10,000-member congregation in Melbourne that is pastored by husband and wife, Russell and Sam Evans.  Planetshakers Church is one of the fastest growing churches in Australia and the catalyst for a worldwide movement.

Planetshakers worship includes favorites like "Get Up," "Healer," "Beautiful Saviour," "Nothing Is Impossible" and "The Anthem," while on tour.  An outreach that recently led over 200,000 at a single event in Asia, Planetshakers will tour nine states throughout the U.S. and travel to 17 countries in 2014, including India, Germany, Poland, Korea and Malaysia. 



Tags : Planetshakers Planetshakers 2014 Planetshakers new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos