Mali Music, Lecrae, Walls Group & Others Are Featured on WOW Gospel 2015

wow gospel

Every year for the last 18 years WOW Gospel series has released a perennial compilation record where it gathers the best songs from Gospel Music from the year before.  On February 3rd, WOW Gospel and Provident Distribution will release their next installation on a double-CD and its companion DVD.  

However, starting from WOW Gospel 2014, the album cover will not feature a city.  Previously, every WOW Gospel release will feature on its cover a city in the US where God's work through music has been making head ways.  Cities that have been featured in the past include Atlanta, Los Angeles, New York and so forth.  This year's release following WOW Gospel 2014 will not feature a city on its CD cover.

Nevertheless, the collection will keep a judicious balance between established Gospel acts as well as upcoming artists.  The songs featured on this double-disc are songs that have lit the air waves and many have also become favorite worship athems. Previously garnering gold and platinum certifications along with a faithful fan base, this latest WOW Gospel installment will not disappoint.

The companion DVD will feature live and concept videos from Smokie Norful (No Greater Love), Tye Tribbett (He Turned It), and Michelle Williams/Beyonce/Kelly Rowland (Say Yes) to name a few

CD 1:

01. Perfect People - The Walls Group
02. Give Me - Kirk Franklin feat. Mali Music
03. All I Need Is You - Lecrae
04. Beautiful Day - Jamie Grace
05. You Are - Erica Campbell
06. You Love Me (Best Of My Love) - Anita Wilson
07. Worth Fighting For - Brian Courtney Wilson
08. No Greater Love - Smokie Norful
09. I Can Only Imagine - Tamela Mann
10. I Live Through It - James Fortune & Fiya
11. I Believe - Mali Music
12. 2nd Win - Kierra Sheard
13. Here Right Now - Tasha Page-Lockhart
14. Alright OK - J Moss
15. I Will Lift Him Up - Fred Hammond

CD 2:

01. He Turned It - Tye Tribbett
02. It Pushed Me - J.J. Hairston and Youthful Praise
03. Dominion - Jason Nelson
04. Can't Live Without You - William Mcdowell
05. Deeper - Marvin Sapp
06. It's Working - William Murphy
07. Amazing - Ricky Dillard & New G
08. God My God - Vashawn Mitchell
09. For Your Glory - Tasha Cobbs
10. Best For Last - Donald Lawrence & Company feat. Yolanda Adams
11. Come as You Are - Donnie McClurkin feat. Marvin Sapp, Israel Houghton and New Breed Africa
12. I Feel Your Spirit - Hezekiah Walker
13. We Are Victorious - Donnie McClurkin feat. Tye Tribbett
14. We've Gotta Put Jesus Back - Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers
15. Sweeping Through The City - Beverly Crawford 

Tags : wow gospel 2015 wow wow gospel Lecrae walls group tyre tribbett tasha combs Tasha Cobbs Mali Music erica campbell Tasha Page Lockhart smokie norful new single

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos