Daniel Bashta Releases New Album "For Every Curse" (Watch His Lyric Video Here)

Daniel Bashta

On April 22, worship leader Daniel Bashta has released his new project "For Every Curse."  The album is preceded by the single "Seas of Crimson," now you can watch the lyric video below.

Raised in Reserve, Louisiana, Bashta released the album entitled "The Sounds of Daniel Bashta," his first full length studio album with Integrity Music record label in 2011. The album charted at No. 39 on the Billboard Magazine Christian Albums and Heatseekers, for the week of September 24, 2011. His song "Like A Lion" became a major Christian Radio hit as "God's Not Dead" for the Newsboys.

Bashta's second album, "The Invisible," was released as an iTunes LP with downloadable chord charts and special music videos, including "The Invisible Journey."  Daniel said "The whole record is based off of 1 Tim 1:17". He hoped that the album would instill hope, above all things.

Currently serving as worship pastor at RiverStone Church, just outside of Atlanta, GA, he launched GoMotion in 2009, a non-profit ministry that marries music, media and missions for global impact. And in 2013, he will launch The Roar, a missions training school aimed at the "rapid deployment of mission pioneers." 


1. Hallelujah Chorus
2. Seas of Crimson
3. Praise the Lord
4. All Hail
5. Still I Will Praise You
6. I Will Sing
7. Praise the Invisible 

Below you can view the lyric video for Daniel Bashta's new song "Seas of Crimson". 




Tags : Daniel Bashta daniel bashta for every curse daniel bashta new album daniel bashta news daniel bashta latest daniel bashta seas of crimson daniel bashta new video

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos