Jonathan Nelson Releases "Fearless" This Friday

Jonathan Nelson

Worship leader Jonathan Nelson has crafted a powerful call to freedom with his upcoming new live album FEARLESS.  Scheduled to be released on Friday March 18, 2016, FEARLESS is available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon now, with two songs "Anything Can Happen" and "I Believe (Island Medley)" available instantly on iTunes.

Marking his fifth album, Jonathan leads listeners on an open journey of praise and hope, to rejuvenate and fuel their faith, urging strength and freedom from fear through receiving and trusting God's steadfast love and powerful gifts.  Recorded live before a packed audience at his church The Faith Center in Sunrise, FL last year, FEARLESS features fourteen tracks, including the soaring contemporary lead single "Anything Can Happen," "I Believe (Island Medley)," "My Hope," and the title song "Fearless" feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H., joined by additional guest performances from Kim Burrell, Dorinda Clark-Cole, Tye Tribbett, Sonnie Badu, and his twin brother Jason Nelson.  A digital deluxe edition of FEARLESS will be released on iTunes, with seventeen tracks.

Following on his last live album, the gospel chart-topper Finish Strong, Jonathan is excited to share the new songs on FEARLESS with fans worldwide, saying: "I'm really excited about this new music. Each lyric is designed to increase our faith. High energy, deep impact and true inspiration from God is my ultimate goal. I pray that each listener would be bold, walk in faith, and simply BE FEARLESS."

Catch Jonathan Nelson's upcoming performances around the country, including Monday February 15th on The Word Network (at 8 pm ET), on Friday February 19th at the Stellar Awards Pre-Show in Las Vegas, NV, and on Wednesday March 2nd at the iLead Escape Face2Face Worship Concert in Birmingham, AL.

Jonathan Nelson: FEARLESS album pre-order available now:

iTunes: Receive 2 instant grat tracks "Anything Can Happen" and "I Believe (Island Medley)"


Jonathan Nelson: FEARLESS album Track Listing:

Release: March 18, 2016 (Light Records/Entertainment One Music)

1. "Intro to Fearless"

2. "Fearless" feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H.

3. "My Hope"

4. "Name of the Lord"

5. "Anything Can Happen"

6. "Ba Ba Oh" feat. Sonnie Badu

7. "You Are Good"

8. "Forever Settled" feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole

9. "Brand New" feat. Kim Burrell

10. "I Believe (Island Medley)"

11. "Amazing Love"

12. "Everything You Are (Jesus Chant)" feat. Jason Nelson

13. "Jesus Chant"

14. "I Give You Glory" feat. Tye Tribbett

To connect with Jonathan, visit:


Facebook: /JonathanNelsonMusic

Twitter, Instagram, and Periscope: @NelsonJonathan   



Tags : jonathan nelson fearless jonathan nelson fearless jonathan nelson new album jonathan nelson news Gospel Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos