The Rock Kids Debuts On Billboard At No. 1

the rock kids

DREAM Label Group and DREAM Kids is proud to announce Billboard #1 charting The Rock Kids album, Shine.  The album is a collection of 10 worship songs sung by the youngest in the church lead by the team under the leadership of worship pastor, David Dirmann.  The multi-generational church hopes that these songs will bring hope, life and healing to you and your family and give your kids happiness and joy along the way.
Inline image 3

Shine Track listing:

  1. We Will Dance
  2. Bam! (Come, Here, Do)
  3. Shine
  4. You Know My Heart
  5. Deeper
  6. Fearless
  7. Love Fall Down
  8. God Will Reign
  9. Build It Strong
  10. All

For more information about The Rock Church go to


It was the year 2000 when The Rock launched in Anaheim, California with a vision and passion to reach and disciple Orange County for Jesus. What started in one small room is now a church with many congregations and languages and a discipleship program that reaches literally all around the world.

From the start of The Rock, the passion and dedication to worship God and invite others to share in the journey has been key.  Many singers, musicians, writers, artists, technicians, and the like gather weekly with a concerted heart to bring something beautiful to God.

May these songs go out and bring hope, life and healing to every listener.  May the words sung fill countless homes and cars, parks and jogging trails.  From houses of worship to hospital rooms, mountains high to valleys low, may the sweet music of hope and faith remain alive, bringing every heart into union with God.



Tags : the rock worship the rock church the rock kids dream records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos