Details of Tye Tribbett's "The Bloody Win" Revealed

Tye Tribbett

Multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning artist Tye Tribbett returns with his highly-anticipated new project, The Bloody Win, his first album since the chart-topping Greater Than four years ago. Produced by Tribbett and recorded live across two cities, The Bloody Win declares victory in and through Jesus Christ, no matter how difficult the battle. The album releases on October 13th.

Ranging from high-energy praise songs to intimate worship moments, from African rhythms to trap gospel beats, this 12-track live recording remains cohesive as it captures Tye Tribbett's unique and passionate artistry at its best. 

The New Jersey native is a songwriter of considerable depth and insight as well as a spirit-filled vocalist who knows how to get worshippers on their feet rejoicing. After debuting with his group Greater Anointing in 2004 with the solo project Life, he followed up with a 2006 sophomore album, Victory.

Victory debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Gospel chart, earning three GRAMMY® nominations and winning three Stellar Award and laid the foundation for the 2008 album release Standout. Tribbett stepped out solo in 2010 with the album Fresh, a groundbreaking effort for which he wrote or co-wrote every song. It also debuted at No. 1 on the gospel album chart and most recently with the record breaking chart - topping album Greater Than in 2014 .


001. Intro

002. Already Won

003. Live!

004. I Want More

005. Resurrecting

006. Work It Out

007. African Medley

008. Mighty

009. Craving

010. Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father

011. Give Thanks

012. War 

Tags : Tye Tribbett the bloody win tye tribbett new album tyscott music tye tribbett news

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos