Details of Joey+Rory Feek's New Collection Revealed

Joey + Rory

On September 21, Gaither Music will gather some of Joey + Rory Feek's most-requested hits together. These are songs that defined their lives. Also included are some never-before-released selections. The collection entitled The Singer And The Song: The Best Of Joey+Rory will be released as a DVD, CD download and streaming formats.

Featuring 20 songs, these are the songs that brought out the best in these sweethearts' lives and careers with liner notes from Rory. The DVD includes a tour of the farm, acoustic performances by Rory and an interview with Bill Gaither that captures Rory's ever-inspiring story of hope.

This album follows on the heels of Joey+Rory Hymns which was the #1 Christian and #2 Country album in 2016. 


001. To Do What I Do

002. Heart Of The Wood

003. Teaching Me How To Love You

004. Indiana Home

005. Life Of A Song

006. That's Important To Me

007. A Bible And A Belt

008. Your Man Loves You Honey

009. If I Needed You

010. In The Garden

011. It Is Well With My Soul

012. In The Time That You Gave Me

013. When I'm Gone

014. Hammerin' Nails

015. Where Jesus Is

016. A Little More Country Than That

017. My Life Is Based On A True Story

018. Jesus Loves Me

019. Born To Be Your Woman

020. A Place In The Clouds  

Tags : rory feek joey + rory feek The Singer And The Song: The Best Of Joey+Rory Gaither Music rory feek new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos