Canyon Hills Worship Releases Vol. 2 Of "As Long As I Live"

canyon hills worship

Washington worship team, Canyon Hills Worship is proud to announce the release the second volume in the As Long As I Live (DREAM Worship) album series today.  The album was produced by Carson Heffner, Michael Monroe, and Koby Orr. 

The live album showcases the heart of the worship experience that have blessed so many at Canyon Hills Community Church.  Now available everywhere, this album will lift your spirits with his hopeful lyrics and melodies and beautiful instrumentation. Pick up their album here.  The group shares about the making of the As Long As I Live album:

"We are so excited to release As Long As I Live Volume 2. We love these songs and the way the Lord has used them to engage our church in worship and we hope they will engage you as well. These are anthems of freedom and trust, and our hope is that they will become your anthems as well." - Canyon Hills Worship

Give "As Long As I Live" a listen below:

Track listing:

  1. Freedom - Live
  2. At Your Name - Live
  3. It Is Well (My Soul Sings) - Live
  4. Holy Trinity - Live
  5. Immortal, Invisible - Live
  6. As Long As I Live
  7. Over All

Canyon Hills Worship exists to glorify God and encourage his church. The group is made up of worship leaders and songwriters from Canyon Hills Community Church in Seattle Washington. Their heart is to write music that inspires worshippers in the local church and stirs people's at- tention and affection towards Jesus. 

For more information about Canyon Hills Worship go to: Facebook: @CanyonHillsWorship, YouTube: @CanyonHillsWorship, Instagram: @CanyonHillsWorship





Tags : canyon hills worship canyon hills worship new album Canyon Hills Worship new ep Canyon Hills Worship as long as i live vol. 2 dream records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos