Matthew West Reveals Tracklist & Album Cover of Upcoming Greatest Hits Album

Matthew West
(Photo : Matthew West / Facebook)

Coming off some of the biggest hits of his career, Matthew West is releasing Hello, My Name Is: Greatest Hits on August 2.  Hello, My Name Is: Greatest Hits  a compilation packed with fan favorites taken from his 7 previously released albums, including the rare track "Only Grace."

Hello, My Name Is: Greatest Hits features the title track "Hello, My Name Is," and other favorite's such as "Grace Wins," "Day One," & "The Motions." This compilation is sure to complete any fan's collection.


1. Broken Things

2. Hello, My Name Is

3. Strong Enough

4. The Motions

5. Forgiveness

6. Grace Wins

7. You Are Everything

8. Only Grace

9. Do Something

10. Mended

11. All In

12. Day One

13. When I Say I Do

14. More 


GRAMMY ® nominated singer/songwriter Matthew West's discography includes acclaimed releases: Happy(2003), History (2005) and Something to Say (2008). His latest album, The Story of Your Life, was inspired by 10,000 stories from every state in the U.S. and 20 countries. The album released on October 5, 2010, and garnered attention from CNN Online, Fox News, Billboard Magazine, Country Weekly, American Songwriter and more. The Story of Your Life gave West the largest street week debut of his career selling over 10,000 units the first week, landing at No. 3 on Christian Soundscan and No. 41 on the Billboard Top 200. His songwriting credits include Rascal Flatts, Billy Ray Cyrus, Diamond Rio and more. 

Tags : Matthew West Hello My Name Is: Greatest Hits matthew west news matthew west new greatest hits

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos