Eleni Baker Offers Two Free Songs; Releases New Worship Album

eleni baker

Christian worship artist Eleni Baker has released her brand new album titled Love Will Never End. Full of powerful anthems and intimate heart-touching moments, these songs will lead you into deep worship encounters with God. Now you can also receive two free songs from Baker by clicking here.

The purpose behind this album was to encompass the truth that God is love, and His love for us never ends. No matter where we are in life, His love is reaching and calling. Eleni hopes that your life will be changed through her music as you engage with Heaven and worship Jesus, our King and Savior!

Eleni Baker is an independent worship artist who currently lives in Omaha, NE. Originally born in Albania, she moved to the states when she was 12. Her love of music started at a very young age, and continued to grow as she began to discover her calling as a musician and an artist.

Her vocal talents are second to her incredible heart for worshiping God and leading others to do so. Eleni's story is rich with the Spirit of God moving to make her who she is today - an artist who points people to Christ. Her passion for lyrics and musical moments inside her songs are apparent as you listen to them.

Today, she is regularly involved with worship at her local church and other special events. The passion behind Eleni's music is simple; to release the revelation of God's love and nature, and to see others walk in wholeness.


1. Conquered
2. Victory
3. Love Will Never End
4. Fill Me
5. Wherever You Go
6. Conquered (Acoustic Version)
7. Victory (Acoustic Version) 




Tags : eleni baker eleni baker free songs Eleni Baker Love Will Never End. eleni baker new album

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos