GMA Canada Covenant Award Nominee Allen Froese Releases 'All Things New' EP

 Allen Froese

Three-time GMA Canada Covenant Award Nominee, and Canadian Christian Radio top 10 charting artist, Allen Froese, releases his third studio album, 'All Things New'. This EP is a collection of six worship songs birthed through trials and triumphs, that touch on themes of hope, light, healing, restoration, and love.

The EP was produced by Grammy award-winning Cody Norris, who launched his own recording studio after working with the much-awarded Ed Cash for 7 years. The songs are a good balance of up tempo and medium tempo tunes. Each of the tracks have radio mix versions. The first radio single is the title track, 'All Things New' and has been getting some good traction.

The global digital release of the full EP is releasing Jan 24th 2020. The rest of the singles will be going for radio adds in this order: 'Your Love Is Our Hope', 'Renew My Mind', 'No One Else', 'Holy', and 'All The Glory' beginning April 2020.

Allen has been equipping worshippers, leading worship, and writing songs for over a decade and has led worship experiences and has conducted worship seminars throughout North America and internationally.

He has a passion in observing people encountering God in worship and helping them articulate their devotion to God through the songs he writes. His plan is to continue crafting worship songs that convey biblical truth while making the songs accessible to the church as a resource. 

Track List:

1. All Things New

2. Your Love is our Hope

3. Renew My Mind

4. No One Else

5. Holy

6. All the Glory

Tags : GMA Canada Covenant Award Nominee Allen Froese Releases 'All Things New' EP Allen Froese Allen Froese all things new

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos