Worship Leader Matt Maher To Release New Album ‘All The People Said Amen’ April 23

Nationwide known worship leader Matt Maher will release a new album on April 23, 2013 titled All The People Said Amen, on Essential Records.

The album will contain 13 tracks from which 9 tracks were recorded live.

Track list for Maher’s All The People Said Amen:

1. All The People Said Amen

2. Alive Again (live)

3. Burning In My Soul

4. Great Things (live)

5. Hold Us Together (live)

6. Lord, I Need You

7. Your Grace Is Enough (live)

8. Adoration (live)

9. Christ Is Risen (live)

10. On My Way (live)

11. Mighty Fortress

12. Turn Around (live)

13. It Is Good (live):

Maher is currently on the road, visit Maher’s tour schedule at 

Tags : Matt Maher Worship Leader New album Essential Records

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos