Influence Music Helps Us to Stand Up in the Face of Darkness with "Ages"

Influence Music

Influence Music has dropped their brand new album Ages. These 13 live tracks are recorded so that we may be able to stand "up the face of darkness, bringing light, hope, encouragemen, and Biblical truth to battle undeniable hardships faced after more than a year of fear, loneliness, and affliction."

Influence Music is birthed out of Influence Church in Anaheim Hills, California. On this new record, they compassionately im­plores their listeners to remember the sovereignty of God and hold faith in His supreme power and character. The album embraces the fervent belief that even in tumul­tuous times, God is unchanged, he is the same throughout the ages from beginning to end.

"We made this album in hopes of standing up in the face of darkness over this past year," the band shares. "We pray the songs would remind the body of christ to cling onto biblical truth and remember the sovereignty of God . This album expresses our fervent belief that no matter how tumultuous times are, God is unchanged, the same throughout the ages from beginning to end." 

You can download/stream the album here.


01. God Of The Ages (Live)
02. House Of God (Live)
03. Glory, Honor, Power (Live)
04. 10,000 Armies (Live)
05. Devotion (Live)
06. If It's You (Live)
07. Never Run Dry (Live)
08. Christ Messiah (Live)
09. Jesus (Live)
10. Someone Worth Living For (Live)
11. Thief In The Night (Live)
12. Stronger (Live/Bonus Track)
13. Prophesy (Live/Bonus Track)

Tags : influence music influence music news influence music new album Influence Church Influence Music ages

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos