Jordan Feliz's "Say It (Deluxe)" Boasts A Total of 18 Tracks!

Jordan Feliz

Christian pop recording artist and songwriter Jordan Feliz will be releasing Say It (Deluxe) worldwide this Friday (March 11) via Centricity Music. On top of the tracks on the original album, the deluxe edition will feature 5 more cuts, including two new songs, "Stained Glass" and "Best Thing."

Say It (Deluxe) further includes an alternate version of "Next To Me" along with a remix of the song featuring Dream Records artist HGHTS. Like on the album release, the deluxe version also includes a "Glorify" remix featuring seven-time GRAMMY winner and multi-Platinum selling artist TobyMac and Gotee Records artist Terrian, as well as a remix of the song featuring two-time Grammy-winning, multi-Platinum-selling hip hop recording artist Lecrae along with Reach Records' Hulvey

The full Say It (Deluxe) track Listing follows:

01)  Jesus Is Coming Back

02)  Next To Me

03)  Wounds

04)  Glorify

05)  Real Me

06)  When I Say My Prayers

07)  Only Love

08)  Stars In My Sky

09)  Another World

10)  Say It (feat. Aaron Cole)

11)  Glorify (feat. TobyMac and Terrian)

12)  Glorify (feat. Lecrae and Hulvey)

13)  Wounds (Alternate Version)

14)  Stained Glass

15)  Best Thing

16)  Next To Me (HGHTS Remix)

17)  Next To Me (Alternate Version)

18)  Jesus Is Coming Back (feat. Mandisa and Jonathan Traylor)

For all the latest Jordan Feliz album, tour and more news, visit MusicYouTubeInstagram and Facebook.



Tags : jordan feliz Jordan Feliz Say It Deluxe jordan feliz news Jordan Feliz "Say It"

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos