The Hoppers to Release "Believe" May 13


Multi-award winning family group The Hoppers are back with their brand new album on May 13. Released under the Gaither Music imprint, Believe is their long-awaited studio recording. It showcases their award-winning blends and styles that have made them a household name for decades.

Featuring epic arrangements produced by Michael Sykes, Wayne Haun, and the late Lari Goss, Believe finds the group combining worshipful melodies and harmonies, creating a lush collection of songs that offer encouragement and hope in the promise of Heaven.

1. Glorious Appearing
2. I Will Sing
3. Glory Up Ahead
4. If I Had Known You Better
5. Believe For It
6. The Climb
7. Daniel Open Up Your Window
8. Can You See the Clock
9. Worth A Million Words
10. God Of A Second Chance

Comprised today of family members Claude & Connie, son Dean and his wife, Kim, and son Mike Hopper, The Hoppers were formed in 1957 in the rural-farm town of Madison, NC, and have grown continuously for decades, touching countless lives around the world. A cancer survivor, Connie has been honored with the prestigious Marvin Norcross Award, in addition to numerous industry and fan honors; and she has been inducted into the Southern Gospel Music Hall of Fame. Sons Dean and Mike have continued the family legacy with their musical talents and business abilities; and Kim, Dean's wife, hails from her own nationally acclaimed musical family, The Greenes. She is noted for the excitement she brings to any live performance, and her unmistakable, rafter-ringing soprano vocals have taken The Hoppers to new heights for many years. 



Tags : the hoppers The Hoppers Believe Gaither Music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos