Lauren Daigle, Kirk Franklin, For King and Country & Others to Perform on K-LOVE Fan Awards

K-LOVE Fan Awards

Lauren Daigle, Kirk Franklin, Walker Hayes, For King & Country, and many more are part of the just-announced lineup of performers for the upcoming K-LOVE Fan Awards, set to take place tomorrow (May 29).

This year's ninth annual celebration will feature several collaborative performances, including Blanca with Dante Bowe, CeCe Winans with Lauren Daigle, Jonathan Traylor with Jordan Feliz, Kirk Franklin with Maverick City Music, and Riley Clemmons with country star Walker Hayes. Other performances include Anne Wilson, Cain, Chris Tomlin, Elevation Worship, Katy Nichole, Matthew West, Phil Wickham, Tauren Wells, and TobyMac.

Presenters at the ceremony will include Danny Gokey, Jimmie Allen, Mac Powell, Matt Maher, Mike Weaver, Sadie Robertson Huff, The Skit Guys, and Rebecca St. James with her mom Helen Smallbone.

Here are this year's nominees:

Male Artist of the Year
Danny Gokey
Matthew West
Tauren Wells
Zach Williams

Female Artist of the Year
Anne Wilson
CeCe Winans
Katy Nichole
Riley Clemmons
Tasha Layton

Group/Duo of the Year
Casting Crowns
Elevation Worship
For King & Country
Maverick City Music

Artist of the Year
Casting Crowns
For King & Country
Maverick City Music
Zach Williams

Song of the Year
Anne Wilson - "My Jesus"
Brandon Lake & Jenn Johnson - "Too Good To Not Believe"
Cain - "The Commission"
Casting Crowns - "Scars In Heaven"
For King & Country - "For God Is With Us"
TobyMac - "Promised Land"

Breakout Single
Anne Wilson - "My Jesus"
Dante Bowe - "Joyful"
Jon Reddick - "God Turn It Around"
Jordan St. Cyr "- Weary Traveler"
Katy Nichole - "In Jesus Name (God of Possible)"
Tasha Layton - "Look What You've Done"

Worship Song of the Year
Brandon Lake & Jenn Johnson - "Too Good To Not Believe"
Chris Tomlin feat. Thomas Rhett & Florida Georgia Line - "Thank You Lord"
Elevation Worship - "Rattle!"
Katy Nichole - "In Jesus Name (God of Possible)"
Maverick City Music - "Promises"
Phil Wickham - "House Of The Lord"

Film & Television Impact
American Underdog
Blue Miracle
The Case For Heaven
The Jesus Music
Journey with Jesus

Book Impact
Jennie Allen - Find Your People
Louie Giglio - Don't Give The Enemy A Seat At Your Table
Michael W. Smith - The Way Of The Father
Michael Todd - Crazy Faith
Shannon Bream - The Women Of The Bible Speak

Podcast of the Year
Annie F. Downs - That Sounds Fun
Christine Caine - Equip and Empower
Craig Groeschel Leadership Podcast
John Cooper - Cooper Stuff
Lisa Harper's - Back Porch Theology
Sadie Robertson Huff - Whoa That's Good




Tags : K-LOVE Fan Awards 2022 For King & Country walker hayes Lauren Daigle Kirk Franklin TobyMac tauren wells blanca Maverick City Music Riley Clemmons cain Phil Wickham

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos