Amy Grant's "Behind The Eyes (25th Anniversary Expanded Edition)" to Feature 18 Bonus Songs

Amy Grant

Six-time GRAMMY® winner Amy Grant will be celebrating the 25th anniversary of her landmark album Behind the Eyes this year. On September 9, Grant will release Behind The Eyes (25th Anniversary Expanded Edition).  The new expanded edition will feature the twelve tracks from the original album completely remastered, plus 18 bonus tracks, b-sides, demos and two brand new reimagined tracks by producer Keith Thomas.

"Snapshots of life...that's what these songs are," Grant recalls. "Rediscovering so many unreleased tracks was like finding an old roll of undeveloped film 25 years after taking the pictures!"The first single, out today, is a reimagined version of "Turn This World Around (2022 Version)" by Keith Thomas. 

Behind The Eyes was Grant's twelfth studio album and upon release, debuted at No. 2 on Billboard's Christian albums chart and No. 8 on the Billboard 200 and spawned two top 10 hits with "Takes A Little Time" and "Like I Love You". 2022 marks the first time the original album and the 18 bonus tracks will be available on vinyl.   

The album will be available digitally as well as a triple-vinyl package with expansive narratives from Amy and producers Keith Thomas and Wayne Kirkpatrick. For a limited time, the vinyl package will also be signed and numbered by Amy.

Digital Pre-Add or Pre-Save available HERE and the Vinyl pre-order available exclusively at, and fans can look forward to multiple digital singles that will be released ahead of street date. 


  1. Nobody Home
  2. I Will Be Your Friend
  3. Like I Love You
  4. Takes A Little Time
  5. Cry A River
  6. Turn This World Around
  7. Curious Thing
  8. Every Road
  9. Leave It All Behind
  10. Missing You
  11. The Feeling I Had
  12. Somewhere Down The Road
  13. Turn This World Around (2022 Version)
  14. I Will Be Your Friend (2022 Version)
  15. Carry You (1997 version)
  16. Walk On Water
  17. I Feel Fine
  18. 5 Different Kisses
  19. What Kind Of Love
  20. Come Be With Me
  21. What Is The Chance Of That
  22. I Wanna Love You
  23. Takes A Little Time (Wayne Kirkpatrick)
  24. I've Got You
  25. Watching The Waves (demo)
  26. Say
  27. How Do You Manage That?
  28. Come into My World (Studio Version)
  29. Crowded In Here (demo)
  30. Come Be With Me (Feat. Keb' Mo')

Get Connected with Amy Grant:
Website //
Twitter //
Instagram //
Facebook //
TikTok // amygrantmusic



Tags : Behind The Eyes (25th Anniversary Expanded Edition) Amy Grant keith thomas Behind the Eyes

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos