Chris Tomlin Reveals Details About His Upcoming New Album

Chris Tomlin

Grammy-Award winning artist Chris Tomlin is set to release a new full-length worship project, Always, on September 9th. He has revealed the cover, track listing, featured artists. Also, Tomlin has also released the latest single off the new record. "Holy Forever" was written by Tomlin, Phil Wickham, Jason Ingram, Brian and Jenn Johnson.

Tomlin reveals, "These songs were written with the intention of helping people connect with God... And already throughout just the beginning of this process, with the songwriters, our families and friends, and the incredible team that helps bring these songs to the world, I have started to see God take these songs and impact hearts and lives. 

"My prayer is that God continues to take this music and use it in ways I could have never imagined... in ways only He could and in that, points the glory back to him. Make sure to pre-order "Always" now, releasing 9/9!"


1. YAHWEH (No One) (feat. Elevation Worship) 

2. Always

3. Strongholds

4. Holy Forever

5. O Lord, You're Beautiful (feat. Steffany Gretzinger) 

6. The Answer

7. Great Forgiver

8. I Believe In Jesus 

9. I See You (feat. Brandon Lake) 

10. Father Of Lights 

11. History

12. All in All

13. Precious Love 

Tags : Chris Tomlin Chris tomlin news chris tomlin new album Chris Tomlin Always Chris Tomlin Holy Forever

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos