Reba McEntire Puts Her Signature Vocals on Christmas' Best Loved Hymns & Songs with New Album

Reba McEntire

Country music superstar Reba McEntire will be putting her signature vocals to some of Christmas' best loved hymns and newer songs with the release of Reba: The Ultimate Christmas Collection, on Oct. 14. The collection is comprised of favorites from her previous Christmas releases, along with the track "I Needed Christmas," featured in the Lifetime movie Reba McEntire's Christmas In Tune. 

Songs on the album include standards such as "Away In A Manger," "O Holy Night," and "O Come All Ye Faithful," as well as "Jingle Bell Rock," "I'll Be Home For Christmas," and more.

"I'm excited to share this newly packaged collection of my all-time favorite Christmas songs," McEntire says. "It was so hard to narrow down to just twelve songs, but I hope my fans enjoy this journey through time!"

Limited edition holiday merch, including a sweatshirt, ornament, mug and lithograph will be available around the new release, and fans can also pre-order Reba: The Ultimate Christmas Collection as a limited white vinyl, set to release Nov. 4.

McEntire's fall arena tour, "Reba: Live in Concert," will kick off Oct. 13 in Lafayette, Louisiana. For a full list of dates, click here.

Reba: The Ultimate Christmas Collection Track List:
1. Away In A Manager - from 1987 Merry Christmas To You
2. O Holy Night - from 1987 Merry Christmas To You
3. White Christmas - from 1987 Merry Christmas To You
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - from 1987 Merry Christmas To You
5. Up On The Housetop - from 1999 Secret of Giving
6. I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Claus - from 1999 Secret of Giving
7. Mary, Did You Know? - from 1999 Secret of Giving
8. O Come All Ye Faithful - from 2018 My Kind Of Christmas
9. Jingle Bell Rock - from 2018 My Kind Of Christmas
10. Winter Wonderland - from 2018 My Kind Of Christmas
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas - from 2018 My Kind Of Christmas
12. I Needed Christmas - from 2021 Christmas In Tune


Tags : Reba McEntire reba mcentire new album reba mcentire christmas album Christmas Music 2022 Reba: The Ultimate Christmas Collection Country music

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos