Acapella Group Kings Return to Release First Christmas Album

We Four Kings

GRAMMY-nominated acapella group Kings Return has announced their first full-length holiday album entitled We Four Kings, set for release on November 3, 2023. The Dallas-based quartet transcends genre and time with their signature smoothness and charisma as they soulfully reinvent holiday favorites including "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "Jingle Bell Rock," "Mary, Did You Know" and more. The self-produced collection follows their 2021 debut EP, 'Merry Little Christmas,' and several viral performance videos that have garnered over 10 million views and earned the group a GRAMMY nod for "Best Arrangement."

In honor of World Peace Day today, Kings Return has unveiled a heartfelt arrangement of Louis Armstrong's timeless "What A Wonderful World,"showcasing their exceptional talent and unique blend of musical influences. 

Kings Return - composed of tenor Vaughn Faison, bass Gabe Kunda, tenor JE McKissic, and baritone Jamall Williams - proudly defy genre boundaries, seamlessly blending elements of gospel, jazz, R&B/soul, and classical music. The group was formed unintentionally in 2016 after first singing together for Gabe's college graduation recital. Their popularity grew when they began posting videos to social media from the stairwell where they rehearse, earning praise from NPR All Things Considered, Emily King, Anita Baker and more. Their name, "Kings Return," reflects their commitment not only to conquering the musical landscape but also to giving back to their community. 

This Fall, Kings Return will charm audiences across the country with a string of US tour dates, including stops in Chicago, NYC, DC and more. For more information and all upcoming tour dates, please visit  

'We Four Kings' Tracklisting

  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. The King's Nutcracker Suite
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. Mary, Did You Know
  6. Jesus Is The Reason For The Season
  7. What A Wonderful World
  8. Let It Snow
  9. Mr. Grinch
  10. This Christmas
  11. Walking In The Air
  12. Whoville Radio
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas

Listen to "What A Wonderful World" HERE

Pre-save 'We Four Kings' (11/3/23) HERE





Tags : Kings Return Christmas Albums 2023 Kings Return Christmas Album 'We Four Kings

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos