Natalie Layne Releases the Piano Version Of “Amen” In Anticipation of New EP

Natalie Layne

Soul-inspired pop singer/songwriter, worship leader and producer Natalie Layne is also an accomplished pianist who has re-recorded new piano and vocal versions of her six-song Centricity Music debut EP, Amen. Every two weeks through Nov. 10, Layne will release a new single from Amen (At The Piano) beginning today (Sept. 29) with "Amen (Piano Version)," which is available at digital and streaming outlets globally via The full piano version is set to release Dec. 15.

Inspired by the simple kindness of a neighbor waving and smiling as they passed in her neighborhood, Layne co-wrote the lead, title track with hit-making songwriters Benji Cowart and David Spencer. "Amen," as well as the whole album's sonic direction, is meant to be as welcoming as a friend and as cohesive as that of a seasoned artist, with the messages behind the music stemming from her personal experience.

The full Amen (At The Piano) track listing along with scheduled release dates for each single follow:

1)    Amen (Piano Version) - Sept. 29

2)    Grateful For (Piano Version) - Oct. 13

3)    All Joy (Piano Version) - Oct 27

4)    Fragile (Piano Version) - Nov 10

5)    Don't Wanna Know (Piano Version) - Dec. 1

6)    Arms Of God (Piano Version) - Dec. 15

The Colorado Springs native who now resides in Nashville, Layne traveled extensively this summer, taking her new music to fairs and festivals across the U.S. before joining GRAMMY-nominated, Dove Award-winning American Idol alum Danny Gokey and Austin French for a 26-city national fall tour that began last week.

All the latest Natalie Layne music, tour and more news can be found at: www.natalielayne.comSpotifyFacebookInstagramYouTube and TikTok.




Tags : Natalie Layne Natalie Layne interview Natalie Layne new EP Natalie Layne Piano Version Of “Amen”

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos