Kevin Quinn Releases "I'm Not There Yet"

Kevin Quinn

Today, Capitol CMG's rising pop artist Kevin Quinn unveiled another taste of his forthcoming 2024 record with new single "I'm Not There Yet," available wherever you listen to music now. The song's lightly picked acoustic melody and soft strings underline Kevin's warm delivery as he stares down depression in a moment of acceptance and acute self-awareness, "I don't know where I'm going, but I know I'm not there yet."

This week, Kevin made his television performance debut on The Kelly Clarkson Show with "Blessed," the first single off his anticipated new album Real Me.

Real Me will be available everywhere on January 19, 2024. Across the album's seven tracks, Kevin introduces himself in his most authentic, real form as he opens up about his mental health journey for the first time. With Real Me, Kevin further establishes his knack for deeply personal songwriting that strikes a unique balance between growth and vulnerability.

Pre-Save Real Me HERE

Upon Kevin's official music debut in 2021, PEOPLE Magazine named him one of their 'Artists to Watch,' American Songwriter noted his "powerful beginning" and E! News predicted that "his journey in the music industry [was] just getting started." From screens to songs, his storytelling abilities are undeniable. He is excited to fully introduce himself on Real Me, available via Capitol CMG on January 19, 2024.

Real Me (Track List)

1. Blessed

2. Give You Up

3. I'm Not There Yet

4. Learning to Let Go

5. Real Me

6. Rise Above

7. Way Up


Tags : kevin quinn Kevin Quinn interview Kevin Quinn "I'm Not There Yet" Kevin Quinn Real Me

Hot Trends

Most Popular

popular videos